Attachments

Usually when you receive work emails, the most important part of the email isn’t the message itself but the attachments that come with the email. The attachments are usually some very important communication that you need to read and remember! But you can’t see the attachments until you first open the main email and see the message….

Lean close….

In my personal experiences, as it relates to relationships, the attachments have proven to be more important and longer lasting! Prime example, 7 years ago I met a man who would be come my pastor and mentor through other people. He was an attachment. And through that attachment, I’ve traveled the world, graduated college and I’m currently working on my masters! I’ve also connected with other people who have become key in my personal growth and development!

You see the truth is….. we don’t consider attachments when we connect with people. The danger in that is that you may be connected to someone who is attached to viruses. On our computers, it isn’t the email itself that causes the virus to attack, but when we open the attachments.

So as you move through this year, consider who and what you’re attached to. It’s possible that the reason you’re not seeing much production in your life is because you’ve linked up with an attachment that draining the life out of you!

God Bless Ya Real Good Now!

#PardonMyProgress

One thought on “Attachments

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑